オルタナティヴ || Alternative

Provade att översätta オルタナテイヴ
fick det bara till Orutanateivu..
Vete fan vad det betyder xDD
Btw.. Denna låt är bra ;D




After standing at many crossroads and struggling with my worries
Is my chosen road of thorns right? Or a mistake?
Tell me

Generally, every time when a harsh decision is forced onto me
It blocks my way out
And the reverse to “weakness” is only “attacking”
And nothing else getting recalled

In order to survive, I need you; in order to achieve it, my chest is uplifted
Dive, if I don’t want to lose you
Even in the soured stench on the battlefield that was thrown out before I knew it
I’m accustomed to the Field
I was kissed by the dilemma of exclusively picking one of the two alternatives
Sign, on the day when time is up
Come at me! I won’t run away

If I can redo it over and over again, then it’s only convenient
I just don’t want to reset my short life or anything
Nor do I want it to be

When I was cornered unexpectedly
Instincts embraced me
The reverse to “strength” doesn’t get noticed by anyone
Maybe it’s “quivering”

In order to disobey it, I want to drift; for the sake of smiles, I want to be alive
Dive, even if it’s a detour
The arranged encounter surely broadens my view
Release the Field
You’re simply important, in my mind you’re also important
Sign, on the day when time is up
I won’t let go of love; I don’t believe in nonexistent things

In order to survive, I need you; in order to achieve it, my chest is uplifted
Dive, if I don’t want to lose you
Even in the soured stench on the battlefield that was thrown out before I knew it
I’m accustomed to the Field
I was kissed by the dilemma of exclusively picking one of the two alternatives
Sign, on the day when time is up
Come at me! I won’t run away, I won’t let go of love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mimmi

Hahaha, kanske fast det är skönt att få hjälp när man är dålig. Det är bara antibiotika och smärtstillande men dom får det att se ut som värsta drugdealen xP



Tack! Jag hoppas att jag överlever det här D;!



Sv: Jag förstår vad du menar med språket, det känns sådär i början. Jag hade själv halvpanik. Men det löste sig. Jag tycker man ska gå i skolan för att lära sig, det är det bästa för då får man hjälp med en balans mellan alfabeten, vokabulär och grammatik. Men viktigast tror jag är att man utsätts för språket medan man pluggar, sitter man och verkligen råpluggar hela hiragana alfabetet men sen inte får en chans att läsa så är det nog svårt att komma ihåg det!

2011-03-01 @ 09:06:55
URL: http://kiminostyle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0