Dressu~

Bara för att denna är så fin ♥♥




I dozed off with you in front of the mirror, with light crimson fingertips 
Your hand suddenly shows me my weaknesses, and closes my lips 
On that day, we made a promise to each other 
Now, neither of us can remember it 

I listen to a boring song, and stare out the window 
You show me yourself dancing, and I follow your dress with my eyes; what are you aiming for? Tell me 
One day, I'll probably be carried off by the wind 
Now, neither of us can remember it 

Why am I not like the wind, like the mist; why are there no feathers that float up to the sky 
Why am I not like the stars, like the moon, enveloped by everything; why are there no feathers that 
sink down into the night 

Don't forget those days that overflowed with love 
I can't remember your face 
One day, the wind will erase it 
Now, neither of us can remember it 

Why am I not like the wind, like the mist; why are there no feathers that float up to the sky 
Why am I not like the stars, like the moon, enveloped by everything; why are there no feathers that 
sink down into the night 

Why am I not like the wind, like the mist; why are there no feathers that float up to the sky 
This love and these wounds are nostalgic; now they start to hurt with love, ah



Kommentarer
Postat av: Levina

Den ÄGER!!!

Passar så perfekt till Trinity blood också~

2011-02-28 @ 17:57:12
URL: http://wickedfalcon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0