Spiral

En liten fin och fartfylld låt ^^
Brukar inte gilla när kvinnliga sjunger.. Men denna är bra ;O ♥



Eng lyrics ^^

Being hurried by time, we walk side by side
And our hearts reach out to each other

The unseen wheel now be in gear with you
Though commonsense slowly rumbles leaving only sounds behind

What is the truth (I don’t know why)
and what is illusion (Can’t stop my mind)
I want to strength to be able to distinguish them genuinely

The passion towards you
Laments, echoes, and in the end latched on tightly
Let's go on to the journey of revealing
the structure of eternity for as long as we live
I wanna say --the dice has been thrown

Just like being swallowed by a large whirlpool
I can't see the way out of this spinning spiral stairway

There's so much uncertainties (I don’t know why)
In reality (Can’t stop my mind)
It's getting dangerous to even believe

The impulse growing in me now
Holds tightly, unites passionately
Being hurried by time, we walk side by side
And our hearts reach out to each other
And we feel love so close

People are foolish being (I don’t know why)
They don't know what is precious to them (Can’t stop my mind)
Until they lose it

I'm so filled with overflowing courage
that I offer the greatest prayer ever
The passion towards you
Laments, echoes, and in the end latched on tightly
Let's go on to the journey of revealing
the structure of eternity for as long as we live
I wanna say --the dice has been thrown



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida-Linn E.P

Men jag mena ine så ;_;

De e bara de att den sidan är jätte bra för att få besökare, trodde du ville ha ett tips ;_;

2011-02-25 @ 12:04:00
URL: http://blondafiluren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0