Tralalalaa~

Dagens lilla låt ^w^ 
Älskar den.. Nöter sönder den ♥
Texten på den är även bra (:




A voice heard in the distance gives me a hint
One by one like-minded people are standing up
Lets overturn all the everyday, monotonous things
I'm ready, are you ready?

A shiver spreads through my body, violently ringing stomping
Constantly stirring in me, it calls me,
catching that changing, shaking story,
Come on!!
Come on!!

Everybody stand up! Today's the best time to get up!
Before my eyes you still don't stop, speed hunter
Everyone is a victim to that attraction, Yeah! (Come on!)

Everybody Hands up! It's the highly anticipated Hero's Come Back!
Hold up your fingers and count down
Let's go, 3-2-1 make some noise!

What you gonna do? What you gonna do?
Carving out that incessantly ringing sound
It's a shock greater than dejavu
It runs through my body relentlessly, a break down
Turn it up (turn it up) Hey, can you hear it?

I had been screaming it since yesterday
It's changing, to the unseen tomorrow
To the point my emotions overflow and spill over
The anticipated Show time where fate blooms and scatters
Is it more inclined to victory or defeat?

Even though I sit, I'll still collapse today
Wipe away your sweat and blood
Your wishes, your pride, all of them are piled on your back
So have no mercy
Keep your potential, your mental expressions
It's like everyone and their mother has been waiting for a hero*

I saw the romantic flight in just one night
Isn't that great? It's not like that
Kick on the corner, isn't that enough for you?
I protect all of those different, cold-hearted personalities

Like a Terminator
4 times, 5 times stand up, highlight (Fly high, yeah!)
I might as well tell you all about it
Everybody stand up! Today's the best time to get up!
Before my eyes you still don't stop, speed hunter
Everyone is a victim to that attraction, Yeah! (Come on!)

Everybody Hands up! It's the highly anticipated Hero's Come Back!
Hold up your fingers and count down
Let's go, 3-2-1 make some noise!

Are you ready for a few risks?
You have to get up no matter how many times you fall (Get it on!)
It's not some conspiracy, just a paper-thin session
The pent up feelings turn into a crystal
The extension of "made in human" drama
Blazing up like Yoshiwara fires

The endless future tumbles into the everyday
Its something so stupid you can't help but laugh
Inferiority blows, but I won't lose to the head wind
It envelops me every time I encounter it

Countless times, here, I've stood to battle
If that's the way to fight, my body sees it
The pretension of one night, two nights
The things we want to protect are different, so wave the white flag

My eyes yearn for sunlight, I know only shadow
I'll hear no excuses, THAT is real
With each fight I'm proud
From start to finish, I haven't lost anything yet
There's no "yes or no," someday you'll laugh like this
In a flash, it's decided, let's go, partner!

The rising cheers will become your courage
So stand up now, no matter how much pain you feel
But in the end I'm sure you'll laugh
Everything will be swept away in victory and cheer
Everybody stand up! Today's the best time to get up!
Before my eyes you still don't stop, speed hunter
Everyone is a victim to that attraction, Yeah! (Come on!)

Everybody Hands up! It's the highly anticipated Hero's Come Back!
Hold up your fingers and count down
Let's go, 3-2-1 make some noise!

Everybody stand up! Today's the best time to get up!
Before my eyes you still don't stop, speed hunter
Everyone is a victim to that attraction, Yeah! (Come on!)

Everybody Hands up! It's the highly anticipated Hero's Come Back!
Hold up your fingers and count down
Let's go, 3-2-1 make some noise!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0